Rich May has a team of experienced member attorneys, as well as associate attorneys. The firm encourages the continuing legal education of its attorneys. Rich May’s organization is based upon special expertise and in a manner to serve major client groups effectively.

James M. Behnke


Thomas H. Bilodeau, III

Managing Director; Shareholder; Investment Management and Private Funds Chair

Frank N. Gaeta


David Glod


Jodi K. Hanover


J. Allen Holland

Shareholder; Employment Law Group Chair; Litigation Group Co-Chair

Danielle Justo

Shareholder; Commercial Real Estate Co-Chair

Stephen M. Kane

President; Managing Director; Shareholder; Business, Corporate and Securities Co-Chair

Nicolas Andrew Kensington

Managing Director; Shareholder

Eric J. Krathwohl

Managing Director; Shareholder

Howard L. Levin

Shareholder; Commercial Real Estate Co-Chair

Jeffrey B. Loeb

Managing Director; Shareholder; Litigation Co-Chair; Real Estate and Title Litigation Chair

Theodore A. Lund


Emmett E. Lyne

Managing Director; Shareholder

Diddia Serrao Sousa

Senior Paralegal

Kathleen A. Shipp

Legal Administrator

Scott A. Stokes


Matthew Sweet


Robert P. Tedesco

Managing Director; Shareholder; Business, Corporate, and Securities Co-Chair